fbpx
The Incredible Journey (Owned and Operated by Eternity Media Productions Ltd.)

Broadcast Schedule

AUSTRALIA

Sunday 8:30AM

Friday 8pm AEST (9pm AEDT)

Sunday 2:30pm AEST (3:30pm AEDT)

Wednesday 2:30am, 4:30pm AEST (3:30am, 5:30pm AEDT).

View their schedule.

Visit their website: 3abnaustralia.org.au

Australia: Friday 8pm, Saturday 5:30am and Sunday 10:00am. View their schedule.

Visit their website: hopechannel.com

Sundays:

6:30pm AEST – Brisbane
7:30pm AEDT – Sydney/Melbourne
7:00pm ACDT – Adelaide
6:00pm ACST – Darwin
3:30pm AWST – Perth

Visit their website: tbnpacific.org.au

Sunday 2:00am

Tuesday 10:00pm (Previously ACCTV)

Visit their website: watchgood.com

AUSTRALIAN RADIO

Monday 2:30pm, Wednesday 2am and Thursday 5:16am

View their schedule

Visit their website: faithful.com.au

NEW ZEALAND

Wednesday 5:00AM

tvnz2+1

Wednesday 6:00AM

New Zealand: Sunday 12pm, Tuesday 3:30am & 11:30am, Thursday 7pm, Saturday 7:30pm and Sunday 3:30am

(Freeview Channel 27)
View their schedule.

Visit their website: hopechannel.nz

Friday 10pm NZST (11pm NZDT)

Sunday 4:30pm NZST (5:30PM NZDT)

Wednesday 4:30am, 6:30pm NZST (5:30am, 7:30pm NZDT).

View their schedule.

Visit their website: 3abnaustralia.org.au

Airing multiple times a week, view schedule.

ONLINE ON DEMAND

Visit our YouTube channel: 
youtube.com/theincrediblejourney

Visit their website: adventistreview.tv

Visit their website: watchgood.com

WORLDWIDE

International: Sunday and Saturday 9pm. View their weekly schedule

Visit their website: hopetv.org

NORTH AMERICA

Sunday 12:00pm (midday)

Visit their website: 3abn.org

North America: Monday 11pm, Tuesday 2:30pm and Saturday 1:30pm. View their weekly schedule

International: Sunday and Saturday 9pm. View their weekly schedule

Visit their website: hopetv.org

Visit their website: amazingfacts.org

Visit their website: quovadisministry.org

stay up to date with
pr gary kent and
the incredible journey

subscribe to our free newsletter